Agency
Home
HOW DO I FIND THE CHARLOTTE AREA FUND?
We are located on the north side of Tryon Street past Eleventh Street and adjacent to the Brookshire Freeway in a brick building. The following northbound buses stop at our location:

#11U North Tryon Street
#11H North Tryon Street
#22 Graham Street
#13 Nevins Road

CHARLOTTE AREA FUND
901 N. Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28206
Contact Us
Photo Gallery
Home
Lisa Bidgood
Karen Brackett Browning
Earl Capers
Deborah Frink
Leonetta Fulton
April Gamble
Clairessa Hamilton
Pamela Henson
Terry Howard
Fay Jones
Leslie Kournegay
Dawn Roberts
Thomasina Seabolt
SS Intake/Quality Assurance Coordinator
Executive Director
Employment Component Manager
Health and Financial Literacy Specialist
Employment Case Manager
Accounting Clerk
Intake/Assessment Generalist
Operations Director
Marketing Coordinator
Employment Case Mgr/Recruitment Specialist
Secretary/Receptionist
Programs Director
Intake/Assessment
lisab@charlotteareafund.org
karenbb@charlotteareafund.org
earlc@charlotteareafund.org
deborahf@charlotteareafund.org
leonettaf@charlotteareafund.org
aprilg@charlotteareafund.org
clairessah@charlotteareafund.org
pamh@charlotteareafund.org
terryh@charlotteareafund.org
fayj@charlotteareafund.org
dawnm@charlotteareafund.org
Charlotte Area Fund Staff
Upcoming Events
Programs
lesliek@charlotteareafund.org
thomasinas@charlotteareafund.org
The following buses will drop off on Statesville Road:

#21 Double Oaks
#26 Oaklawn
Mailing Address:
Post Office Box 34188
Charlotte, NC 28234-4188
Phone: (704) 372-3010
Fax: (704) 344-1655
Agency
History
Facts
Board
About CAF
Charlotte Area Fund
Helping People Changing Lives
901 N. Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
(704) 372-3010
Healthcare & Career Awareness Fair. April 25, 2013